FSWO Announces New Board of Directors for 2022

The results are in for our election of the FSWO 2022 Board of Directors.

On behalf of the Nomination & Election Committee, FSWO is pleased to present the 2022 Board of Directors:

Executive Directors
Pike Krpan, Hamilton Fire Department
: Louise Hine-Schmidt, Ottawa Fire Services
: Tracey Shields, Ottawa Fire Services
Debbie Higgins, Toronto Fire Services
Secretary: Cheryl Hunt, Ottawa Fire Services

Monique Belair, Belleville Fire Department
Jennifer Dawkins, Vancouver Fire Rescue Services
Caitlin Luno, Chatham Kent Fire & Rescue
Kristy-Lynn Pankhurst, Scugog Fire Department
TJ Robbins, Milton Fire Department
Lydia Wilcox, Kitchener Fire Department
Mike Wood, Toronto Fire Services

Student Director
Brenna Gray, Centennial College

Thank you to all those who ran for a position on the FSWO Board of Directors. Congratulations to those elected and we look forward to working with you at FSWO.