FSWO Announces 2024 Board of Directors

We are pleased to announce the 2024 FSWO Board of Directors after the recent Annual General Meeting and Board Elections.

Congratulations to the 2024 FSWO Board of Directors:

President: Pike Krpan
Past-President: Louise Hine-Schmidt
Vice-President: Tracey Shields
Treasurer: Debbie Higgins
Secretary: Kristy-Lynn Pankhurst

Mary Hindle
Cheryl Hunt
Kate Jamieson
Helen Klumpp
Teagan Knowles
Sofie Lasiuk
Jaclyn Stelmaszyk

Student Director:
Laura Ellis

We look forward to working with you at FSWO. Check About Us in the coming weeks for updated bios about our board members.

FSWO has several working committees and welcomes any members who are interested in getting involved to contact us at president@fswo.ca.